September 1, 2016 (Thursday)
Tofu Skewers with Peanut Sauce
Brown Rice
Baby Bok Choy
Steamed Veggies
Lentil Soup

September 2, 2016 (Friday)
Red Pepper Hummus Wrap
Sundried Tomato Spiral Noodles
West Indian Couscous
Grilled Vegetables
Navy Bean Soup

September 5, 2016 (Monday)
Closed For Labor Day

September 6, 2016 (Tuesday)
Chinese Vegetable Stir Fry
Udon Noodles
Edame Salad with Wasabi Dressing
California Roll
Thai Soup

September 7, 2016 (Wednesday)
Country Fried Steak
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
Kale Greens
Golden Jubilee Corn
Pumpkin Soup

September 8, 2016 (Thursday)
Stuffed Red Peppers with Tomato Sauce
Mediterranean Cauliflower
Roasted Brussels Sprouts
Orzo Salad
French Onion Soup

 September 9, 2016 (Friday)
Pepper Steak
Brown Rice
Green Beans with Lemon and Garlic
Candied Carrots
Corn Chowder

September 12, 2016 (Monday)
Fettuccini Alfredo
Sautéed Vegetable Medley
Crispy Baked Eggplant
Bruschetta
Vegetable Soup

September 13, 2016 (Tuesday)
Chicken less Parmesan
Roasted Potatoes
Spinach
Caesar Salad
Fire Roasted Tomato Soup

September 14, 2016 (Wednesday)
BBQ Seitan
Potato Salad
Collard Greens
Golden Jubilee Corn
Cream of Broccoli Soup

September 15, 2016 (Thursday)
Sweet and Sour Tofu
Brown Rice
Ginger Broccoli
Spring Roll
Minestrone Soup

September 16, 2016 (Friday)
Ratatouille
Herbed Quinoa
Zucchini Tempura
Broccoli and Corn salad
Potato Leek Soup

September 19, 2016 (Monday)
Portobello and Red Pepper Quesadillas
Guacamole
Steamed Veggies
TexMex Salad
Classic Tortilla Soup

September 20, 2016 (Tuesday)
African Masala
Mediterranean Couscous
Channa
Curry Puff
Lentil Soup

September 21, 2016 (Wednesday)
Smothered Enchiladas
Spanish Rice
Fiesta Black Beans
South Western Sopapillas and Salsa
Fire Roasted Tomato Soup

September 22, 2016 (Thursday)
Indian Chickenless Curry
Spicy Thai Coconut Quinoa
Cauliflower Tempura
String Beans and Shallots
Pumpkin Soup

September 23, 2016 (Friday)
BBQ Tofu
Loaded Twice Baked Potatoes
Kale Greens
Macaroni Salad
Corn Chowder

September 26, 2016 (Monday)
Black Bean Tacos
Spanish Rice
Tortillas Chips and Salsa Verde
Jicama and Mango Salad
Minestrone Soup

September 27, 2016 (Tuesday)
Rice and Peas with Coconut Milk
Veggie Chunks
Fried Plantain
Steamed Cabbage
Cream of Broccoli Soup

September 28, 2016 (Wednesday)
Vegetable Fried Rice
Fu Yung Balls
Long Beans with Lemon and Ginger
Oriental Cole Slaw
Asian Ginger Soup

September 29, 2016 (Thursday)
Eggplant Parmesan
Three Bean Salad
Balsamic Roasted Vegetables
Mixed Green Salad
Navy Bean Soup

 

 

September 30, 2016 (Friday)

TBA

 

Please call for further assistance or to place your order. Our meal plans our as follows:
3 day meal plan $45
5 day meal plan $70